Austin Music Awards

It’s becoming a tradition


  Joe Ely is inducted into the Hall of Fame and wins Musician of the Year.

The Fabulous Thunderbirds win Band of the Year.

Stevie Ray Vaughan wins Best Electric Guitarist.

Eric Johnson wins Best Acoustic Guitarist.

Held at Club Foot

Kathy Valentine in attendance

Go Back


Get the latest news and AMA announcements in your inbox:

powered by MailChimp!